top of page


We would love to share our music with you.
Dave Darren Bob.jpg
01 The Old Horse Barn

New 2020 Release!!

02 Caught Me Looking
03 Breathe
04 I Can Love You Like That
05 I Got My Life Again
06 Give A Kiss
07 It's All About Us
08 Only A Step Away
09 Ride On
10 That Old Bull
11 She Loves To Dance
12 That's The Way It Should
bottom of page